The Boss is the boss for a reason! Our agent, Kerby is world-class. We had the best experience ever!!

Thank you!

Jeff & PeggyPlymouth, April 2018

I don’t think Kathy bargained for so many drives out to Forest Lake as we initially started out looking in a range much closer into South Metro mostly and for a one level townhouse! She was so patient with me and Jon as we changed courses about 4 times. She was always gracious when what we initially toured at out price range (180k) was yucky saying things like, ”you never know unless you look” and each time we look I get a better feel for what your “likes and dislikes” and “must haves are”. We soon realized we need to increase price range to avoid a fixer upper. She was honest and attentive in guiding us.

When the timing for our purchase and mortgage paper work coincided with (Gayle’s) trip to Israel, she was there for us by text or email, not missing a beat – when I was on overload and 8hours ahead of MN time. Kathy gets 5 starts or 10 however you rank top of the chart!

Staging – I wasn’t sure I needed that but Kathy assured me it would really help and especially when a recommendation was to paint my beloved yellow kitchen! Her painter did a stellar job and squeezed me in our Christmas when I was in ND! When it was sold before MLS listing it confirmed all she had recommended! Sam was awesome too! Thanks Sam! Angela Maki was great too when Kathy was gone. Thank you Angie! Although, I never dreamed the house hunting process was this complex (last house we purchased was in 2006) again Kathy’s calm, confident attitude was what we needed.

My husband Jon didn’t meet her until a couple of months into the process and he really liked her too so that was a huge victory! Right Kathy?
Overall your team is professional and positive and patient. Just what we wanted!

This is our retirement home and we love it. Jon is even looking forward to the driveway/cement repairs this spring and summer with his construction history!

Thank you Team Kerby & Cristina!

Gayle & JonForest Lake, April 2018

From the start to finish, Jenn took incredible care of us. She was attentive, encouraging and brutally honest when we needed it. We went through ups and downs in figuring out where we wanted our dream home to be – she was right there beside us the whole time. She sold our house for us before it even hit the market and helped us find our new condo. We will work with her forever!

We will be forever grateful to Jenn Brenning for making this process smooth and painless for us! We love Jenn!

Carly & DJMinneapolis, April 2018

Working with Allie was great! She was very aware of my requirements on the buy side and went to preview many properties in advance of taking me to see them, which was a time saver. She set me up for property alerts, which is what made me aware of the property I ultimately purchased. Allie was great through the entire process and helped talk me off the ledge on several occasions. I enjoyed working with Allie on this journey.

I connected with Melissa about a year ago when she worked with a different company. When it came time to sell, Melissa’s presentation won my business. Al first we had a few communications, but overall an enjoyable experience. Melissa too, talked me off the ledge several times and calmed my nerves and fears. My only complaint is that with Melissa’s coaching responsibilities it was sometimes difficult to reach her, but she usually set expectations so there was really only one instance that was a bigger concern for me. Melissa is definitely a great asset to your team.

JeanneBloomington, April 2018

When our first sale transaction fell apart we found ourselves in a difficult and stressful situation. Kerby stepped in to help see us through the process. He turned a very negative experience into a very pleasant experience. Anyone can help you buy and sell a property, but only a true experienced and professional team can really take care of their clients. Thank You Kerby! We understand how rough our situation was at one point. We appreciate all that you did.

Bridgit & PaulPlymouth

I had worked with Doug Harris on previous transactions. He has worked hard for me on every transaction, often giving it to me straight and never sugar coating any bad news.

MikeShakopee

Kerby was great. Always was responsive and walked us through the process. He even negotiated until midnight! KC TEAM IS GREAT!

Chris & LauraPlymouth

They were very organized and helpful. They made us feel very comfortable with the entire process. We were able to get top dollar and sold in only 2 days. Cristina is awesome to work with! I would recommend them to anyone buying or selling a house in the Twin Cities area!

Dan & Sarah Eden Praire

This was my first home sale experience and it was exceptional! From the very beginning to the very last day of the closing, I was consistently amazed with the team. They are thorough and live by their core values, which gave me piece of mind throughout the entire process. I highly recommend!

LauraColumbia Heights

Jenn was excellent. Communicated well and was always willing to answer our question. It was our 1st time selling so we had lots of questions. Great tips from stager as well.

Kelly & SteveNowthen

Kristin Walters was fantastic! I’m pretty detail-focused and can be inquisitive. Kristin responded to my texts, emails, phone calls and smoke signals incredibly fast. At no time was I ever nervous or anxious that I wouldn’t get my question(s) answered. Kristin often went above and beyond expectations to make sure the selling and buying process was very smooth. 10/10, A++++, 100%

Matt & ZachNew Hope

Cristina was great – making sure we were informed along the way and setting a great pricing strategy.

Danielle & JonBloomington

Our agent Eric was “first class”. His personal style, timely responses, and valued real estate expertise were incredible. He gave us sound advice and was very dedicated to customer service. Thank you again Eric!

Peggy & RogerPlymouth

Leah Powers was wonderful to work with. I would and have recommended her to friends and family. I hadn’t ever sold a home before or purchased one on my own and Leah was a patient, very understanding of my concerns and always replied to my emails and texts quickly. Excellent Realtor!

KathleenHopkins

We worked with a lot of showing agents and each experience was great. All were very professionals and knowledgeable and flexible with scheduling. Cristina you’re awesome! We always felt very confident in your hands. You are so knowledgeable about all aspects of the business and were always available when we had a question. We loved working with you!

Andy & HeatherHam Lake

I have enjoyed working with Kathy Barclay for over five years on my real estate needs. She is a very professional and motivated agent. When I was ready to sell my Eden Prairie townhome, Kathy arranged a contractor to do some repairs. Kathy also referred me to a staging company and a residential cleaning service to make my townhome look spectacular. She was able to have multiple showings and I had a great offer on the first day! I highly recommend Kathy and I will continue to work with her in the future.

TammyEden Prairie

Cristina was always very responsive to any questions or needs throughout the process. We had been casually looking for several years and Cristina continually checked in with us. Once we found a new home we loved, everything had to move quickly, and Cristina and team made it all come together. I really appreciated the ‘Updater’ tool to facilitate logistics related to our move (change of address, service changes, etc.). Overall it was a great experience with a very service oriented and professional team. Thank You!

Jonell & JohnWayzata

Overall experience = Fantastic!
From the first meeting with Cristina to staging, pictures, showings and everything in between including closing it was professional, seamless a “well-oiled machine”.
You all love your work and we felt very much cared for as friends, not just clients.

Bob & LornaPlymouth

Doug did a great job. He got back to us quickly if we had any questions. He was very thorough.

Laurie & MaryMinneapolis

Excellent experience. We received excellent pre-sell recommendations (Eric, Kimberly & Angela) as well as support from your team for the sell. Through the ups and downs, Eric & the team kept a good perspective-positive-and a good sense of humor. They worked hard, we worked hard and the outcome was a success!

Sanne & DavidMinneapolis

Doug Harris did a great job from start to close. He kept us informed and answered all my questions. He was a pleasure to work with.
Great job!!!

Mary & PhilipMinneapolis

Overall experience with your team was great. Very fast and efficient with staging, pictures and getting my place on the market.
My agent was very supportive in a couple issues we had.

KatelinPlymouth

It felt like it was about us. Not the sale or the commission. About us, for us, with us. Thank You ?

Kevin & JoannaBuffalo

Jenn Brenning was a great to work with, so she would be the one we would use.

Tore & KirstiMedina

Eric Wozniak was a good agent, always responded to email. His team was great and everyone we worked with was always professional. No complaints.

Roseanna & DavidOsseo

Excellent:
* Staging advice
* References for staging

Tom & LynnMinneapolis

We appreciate all the hard work during our sale negotiations by Angela and Cristina. On the buying side, Kristin Walters truly made looking at 40+ houses fun. Thank you for your patience. We will definitely recommend the Kerby & Cristina team.

Sally & MarkBurnsville

Everybody was more than helpful. We had a delay in getting our home ready for the market and everyone was understanding and patient. I took the advice of the stager and used the resources provided and our home sold in less than 1 day. Very pleased.

Scott & TheresaPlymouth

From the start of the process, it was clear that this would be a very different, and positive, experience. The process was smooth and well organized. The team approach employed was efficient. The pictures were stellar and Jenn Brenning couldn’t have been nicer to work with.

WadeArden Hills

I read your newspaper you sent out and felt it was important to use a Real Estate agent familiar with Plymouth. Our agent Jenn Brenning was the best. She cared about us and led us along the entire path. After 39 years in the home, we needed her expert help! She truly is a warm and wonderful person! Thanks for all the help!

Ron & LynnSt Michael

From the very start of our selling/ buying experience, we were treated with the utmost respect and attentiveness. Jenn helped us sell our home in 5 days, which gave us confidence as we looked to buy in Stillwater, MN to be closer to family. Sarah partnered with us to search for our new home, ironing out details and narrowing our search. We quickly learned that our search area was very specific and not many homes were on the market. Sarah maintained an encouraging spirit and took us to see every single home as soon as they hit the market. When we found a move-in ready home with an oasis yard in the perfect neighborhood, Sarah helped us place a competitive offer. We found out that our offer was one of three that were submitted within 24 hours, and because we included a personal letter and photo with our offer, the sellers chose us! Now we are the happy owners of a home that we weren’t sure was possible to find. We are so grateful that Sarah never gave up and never missed one single detail or step in our search- from start to close!
I can’t think of a better team to have served us. We seriously felt like each step was taken care of with such precision and attentiveness.
Thank you! You guys rock!!

Chelsey & LukeStillwater

I’m very glad to have chosen Kerby & Cristina to help sell my home, and in particular, to have had Jenn Brenning as my agent. She was knowledgeable, always responsive, and a big help dealing with issues with the buyer the night before closing. This company definitely knows the business and offers flexibility in helping you sell your home as quickly as possible. I highly recommend Kerby & Cristina, and specifically Jenn, when you need a realtor

BarbNew Hope

Cristina and her team were wonderful to work with all throughout the process. Starting with a detailed analysis of the local market and pricing metrics to understand the value of our home. Next, their professional stagers helped us make our house look it’s best (using mostly the items we already had in our home) as well as understand which projects were worth completing prior to listing vs. those best left for the new homeowners. They were also prepared with lists of qualified contractors, cleaners, movers, handymen, landscapers, and every other service you could think of to make the process as straightforward as possible. Then the marketing package they put together was awesome and led to over 30 showings in the first weekend which led to multiple listings and our home selling over our list price. All along the way Cristina and her team were very responsive and we felt comfortable that they were behind us at every step. The same was true when it came to finding an purchasing our new home. The large team made it possible to work with our crazy schedules and look at several good homes before settling on our dream home which should suit our family’s needs for the next 20 years or more!

Jon & NikkiMedina

Kerby is an outstanding realtor. We appreciate his experience and knowledge. Cristina also showed us homes, appraised our home and showed us comps.
The listing brochures are top shelf.

Tom & DeannaMaple Grove

By far my best experience working with a real estate agent. Their attention to detail and service is second to none!!!

AJNew Hope

House sold in a weekend so very happy with the service. Wouldn’t have asked for anything different. Kerby was always on top of things and was great agent to sell our home. Couldn’t have envisioned the price we got for the home but have to thank Kerby and his team for that.

Erich & BrittanyMinneapolis

We had an extremely aggressive timeline, and everyone helped us achieve that. We listed within a week of deciding to do it – meeting, staging, photos and all! We also had extremely difficult tenants contend with and all agents were always courteous, respectful, understanding and supportive. We did have a few tactical hiccups in the showing system, but once we uncovered that it was very smooth.

Megan & NickSavage

Things we appreciated about Jenn Brenning
• At our initial meeting, she was well prepared and professional
• She responded quickly and seemed always available to us
• She was a very calming presence in the middle of “a storm”
• Was good at helping us solve problems
• She “delivered”
• A good sense of humor which lighten some tense times
• She was knowledgeable about real estate issues and took the time to explain for us when we did not understand or know the information.
The agency provided helpful materials and resources. The Stager was very helpful but not pushy. The photographer did one excellent job.

Robert & MarciaPlymouth

Leah Powers was very patient with all our questions and quick to respond. We appreciated her positive outlook at all the process when we were tempted to be discouraged.

ErinRichfield

Easy – Great Marketing Skills – it’s the marketing that sold the house- advanced pamphlets – no cheesy printed flyers or grab boxes; Great staging and professional photos.

GregBuffalo

We couldn’t have asked for anything better.

Mike & LindaBrooklyn Center

The agent was very professional – good presentation. Followed up as needed. Stager & Agents assistant also excellent. Had 3 great offers the first 3 days of listing.

Marie & RobertPlymouth

Eric was great to work with. He and I came up with the same selling price and we got a full price offer. He and Angela were very helpful and supportive throughout the whole process.

KristiRichmond

From start to finish we were very pleased with our experience with Eric & Stacy. Eric was always on top of any questions or concerns we had while selling our house and buying our new home. Stacy was very patient, as we looked all over to find the right home for us. Lots of miles between available homes – From St. Francis to Chaska and finally Apple Valley. We also appreciated the little touches, especially the bucket of cleaning supplies left for us on our move-in day! Another very helpful feature is the lists of handy men, inspectors, cleaners etc. This cut down the time required to look for those services and since all are accustomed to working with KC clients it was much easier to get the job done in the time allotted! Thank you all for making our selling & buying experience a breeze!

Kelly & LindaApple Valley

We had a great experience with Kerby and the team.
• Provided great insight into preparing the house for pictures and showings
• Warned us about the number of showings
• Great insight into a fast-changing market
• Assisted with items that came from the inspection
The team was confident, but not cocky regarding the knowledge of the market and what needed to be done to prepare the house for sale. We appreciated the insight that saved us money in prepping the house.
• Carpet
• Painting
• Flooring in bathroom that we did not replace

Laurie & KenBrooklyn Park

Leah was such an asset to us, helping us sell and buy at just the right time. She responded to all our questions with patience and clarity. Things went so quickly that sometimes we couldn’t keep up with the various pieces of the process but trusted her to have an eye on the big picture and the small details. She also really helped us prioritize each step of the way and with respect and care explained the importance of getting our house ready to list before diving too deeply into the house hunt. She reminded us of our initial goals, timelines, and price range when the excitement, stress, or other emotions got the best of us. We are very grateful for Leah’s coaching and advice and her network/ team that enabled us to move fast and see properties on short notice.

Beth & AndyMinnetonka

Jenn was awesome, very knowledgeable and valued her opinions. I have already referred her.

DianePlymouth

Eric Wozniak was our agent. He was perfect in every way. Very informed made great suggestions, was friendly and easy to work with. He responded to E-mails promptly and followed-up on all areas as needed. Eric would be highly recommended if anyone is every looking for an agent.

Ruth, Roxanne & DonPlymouth

Dear K&C, Doug Harris was our agent. He really went above and beyond to get our house sold. Would defiantly use his services again. Thanks for everything.

FrankFaribault

Cristina has been a joy to work with. Everything was so smooth, and emailing back and forth was simple and effective. Everyone we worked with was very kind, caring, and professional. Thanks for making us feel cared for and appreciated as clients.

Nate & RobynMinneapolis

I’m very glad to have chosen Kerby & Cristina to help sell my home, and, to have Jenn as my agent. She was knowledgeable, always responsive, and a big help dealing with issues with the buyer the night before closing. I highly recommend Kerby & Cristina and specifically Jenn, When you need a realtor.

BarbNew Hope

My experience was very good. Doug did a great job researching comps, explaining the value he felt my house had in the market and in dealing with the buyer’s realtor. Doug is an easy guy to like – very personable- so it was a good experience – and hey my house sold quickly that says it all!!!

DavePlymouth

Doug responded promptly every time we called. Kept us updated throughout the whole process. His knowledge and patience were re-assuring during a stressful time. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him. Very hard worker!

Merle & EmilyMaple Grove

We were so happy when working with your team the first buying experience, and were so glad to work with you to buy and sell this time around! Sarah was great at being patient with our long search process and helping us to narrow down what we were looking for. She always had an excellent attitude and was very informative. It was nice to get to know her and work with her. Sarah did a great job at communicating between parties and helping us get our questions answered.

John & HeatherOrono

We were very happy with our experience overall. Everyone we worked with was friendly, professional and responsive to our needs.

Christen & AricSt. Louis Park

I felt very fortunate to be able to work with Leah Powers when selling my condo in Minnetonka. Although my husband and I have bought and sold homes a dozen timed before with his job relocating us, his sudden death left me alone to handle selling our rental property. I am so thankful to have been able to work with Leah during this very difficult time in my life. She was so kind, this very difficult time in my life. She was so kind, caring, knowledgeable and professional. No question I had for her was too small. She really went above and beyond explaining and guiding me through the process step by step. I only wish she could help me sell my main home in Michigan!

JeannaMinnetonka

I appreciate that everyone on your staff is easily approachable and responds quickly to requests and questions.

Andrea & PaulSt. Louis Park

Eric has been great to work with. He’s communicative of what is important, responsive with questions, deferred to us when decisions were needed (sale price, how to handle counteroffer)-but did offer his input without being pushy. I always felt we, the sellers, were in charge, but he offered expertise when requested. Also, Kelly went above and beyond finding a solution to our entry problem (security card didn’t fit in the lock box) She also worked directly with my tenants to coordinate showings and other details.
-Thanks for referrals to handyman. Rick is great!
-Passing from Agent to showing/staging to closing/title was coordinated well, seamless.

-My only feedback for future is to make the client knows/has access to showing info (apps, emails/confirmations) that lagged a little, but was remedied quickly. Also, some emails I received from Angela seemed like ‘canned’ email messages sent to every client/seller. Some of those emails were irrelevant to our situation. I would recommend editing those emails before they are sent to be sure it’s customized to the client situation. But that’s my only complaint. Overall, well done!

Also, referral for cleaner- Jan Simpson-She isn’t super prompt in her responses and not super professional in her emails. I had to hound her for where to send the check and I had to request an invoice/receipt.

Anne & JoshSt. Louis Park

Eric was absolutely wonderful to work with – he was very responsive to our inquiries and gave us such great advice. Thanks to his expertise, we sold in two days above list! Thank you so much 🙂 (we wish you guys were down in Rochester to help us buy a new house this summer!)

Abby & CoryMound

The process of selling and buying is stressful especially when negotiating what items need to be completed prior to closing. What we appreciated most about Eric was his promptness when dealing with our questions/concerns/requests.

Zachary & LauraPlymouth

Douglas Harris was one of the best Real Estate Agents you can find. He helped me out with everything, drove me around to every place. You could not find a better Real Estate Agent.

Don & ArnoldBlaine

We’ve enjoyed working with you guys! Cristina has been very helpful and not only went above and beyond to help us through the process of selling but has been working hard to help us find the right place for our family.

Jeremy & AmyNew Hope

Cristina was very patient with some difficult buyers. Where we thought the deal had fallen through, she saved it with her patience. Also, love all the resources available!

Sandy & JohnFridley

Cristina was awesome. She’s incredibly knowledgeable in matters of real estate and wonderful with clients!

Judy Coon Rapids

Our agent was the best realtor we have interacted with. Professional, excellent listener, knowledgeable and on top of the market. He gave us great direction and support. Thanks Eric, you were great to work with. I am totally impressed with your real estate knowledge and people experience. We certainly will refer you to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Richard & LorrainePlymouth

Our experience with Krista was excellent. Krista was very patient with us through our purchase and sale. She was very professional and kept everything on track.

Josh & JodyCannon Falls

Eric was professional, efficient, worked with my time frame and my communication style. Kelly was delightful and I was very happy with the photography.

Linda & BrianGolden Valley

We enjoyed working with Kerby & Cristina Real Estate Experts with Re/Max Results very much! They truly are experts and take care of their clients! Doug was wonderful to work with and stayed on top of everything! Sold our house in 12 days and purchased our dream home!

Chris & KassiMounds View

Doug was a great compliment to my experiences selling homes. He listened to what we wanted and thought about what was the best way to accomplish that. He gave us some different options. We went with one of his suggestions and it worked perfectly!

Terry & ElleneRobbinsdale

I really enjoyed working with Jenn on listing and selling of my house, from day one. She presented the market situation and what to expect. She truly cared about my opinions and decisions, never pressured me into anything. Jenn was always happy and upbeat, making everything more enjoyable when things were stressful. I enjoyed getting to know Jenn and all the other members of your team that worked with me over this last summer.

JamesBrooklyn Park

I really enjoyed working on staging my house following Kimberly’s and Jenn’s advice. It was fun rummaging through my friend’s houses to borrow thing to decorate on a budget. 🙂

KatiaPlymouth

Leah was very attentive to me and answered all of my questions when I called and wanted to talk. She was honest with us about pricing and helped me make the right decisions on when and how much to reduce the price or if we should reduce the price. She always answered my phone calls and emails in a timely fashion. Steve and I really appreciate when she offered to pay for another appraisal which led to the sale of our home. I trusted her to help us make the right decisions.

Pat & SteveApple Valley

Eric had fantastic communication from the beginning. It initially started with our first visit. Eric provided great facts and statistics about our property so we felt confident at an accurate list price. We had constant and effective communication through the listing process and once the house was listed. After we received an offer, Eric did a great job at negotiating a quick close. Eric has been a pleasure to work with. He is an extremely knowledgeable realtor and I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!

Kayla & JoeShakopee

In the market to buy and/or sell a home? We highly recommend our realtor, Jenn Brenning, with Kerby & Cristina Re/Max Results team. Jenn and her team helped us with every aspect of the sale of our home: staging, pre-inspection, pricing it right from the start, and top notch marketing of home which got us an offer 9 day’s after we listed and our asking price!

Since our buyers wanted to move in quickly, Jenn helped set in motion the purchase of our new home, all within 4 weeks…we were able to close on both houses on the same day! What could have been very stressful went off without a hitch, thanks to Jenn.

To top it off, when the sellers of our new home didn’t fulfill the professional cleaning part of the deal – dog hair alert! Jenn took charge and sent in her own cleaning crew the day after we moved in, at no cost to us. She wanted us to feel happy and comfortable in our new home, and we most certainly do!

Thanks, Jenn, You are the best!

Amy & PieterPlymouth

We have used them twice. They are very responsive and know the market well. They will tell it to you straight and work with you to get a fair and realistic price on both sides of the sale. Would definitely recommend.

Janelle & BobEden Prairie

Great, very responsive, easy to work with, accommodating to our busy schedule.

Riky & AnnaSaint Louis Park

Kerby and Cristina were absolutely wonderful!

We were lucky enough to work with both Kerby and Cristina throughout our real estate process.

We were able to sit down with Cristina and tell her everything we were looking for in our forever home. She was very detailed and listened to everything we had to say while giving us suggestions of things we would never have thought of. She set us up with a portal we were able to watch and monitor. She was watching for us, but never pushy as she knew for us to move it had to be THE house.

We ended up deciding to build a new house and went with a great company, HBRE. They are also fabulous.

When it came time to list our house, we worked with Kerby. He was very thorough and they came up with a great marketing plan and materials. They sent in a stager to walk us through our house and give suggestions on how to best present our house. The pictures of the house turned out amazing! When it was time to list our house, we sold in NINE HOURS FOR OVER ASK PRICE. Not much else I can say about that.

Highly recommend. We had an exceptional experience with Kerby and Cristina and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. All in all, a great team who will get the job done!

Joe & KaylaElk River

It was our second incredible selling experience with Kerby and Cristina. Their service experience exceeds all other realtors we have worked with, from internet savvy, staging and closing the deal. Just outstanding!!!

Nancy & DavidHastings

I’ve bought and sold with Kerby and Cristina several times now. I couldn’t recommend them high enough.

Jesse & AprilBrooklyn Park

Really appreciated Kimberly and her staging ideas. As always, Leah was great to work with!

Andrew & KatharinPlymouth

We have worked with Cristina on multiple home sales and purchases. Her team does a wonderful job getting all the details right.

Cristina is a pleasure to work with – consistent, follow up is great and a wonderful person.

Chris & BTBlaine

We were very happy with Eric and Re/Max. Our house sold in less than a month and the process was very easy. Eric was very informative and responsive. The staging went well and the photos were very professional. Thank you for the great job!

Pat & MarkPlymouth

Awesome! Doug was prepared, quick to respond and available at anytime to assist.

David & CassaundraBig Lake

Working with Eric has been an absolute pleasure. From our initial meeting we felt he was the best fit for our situation. The detailed market analysis helped us price both of the townhomes we were selling to be competitive, in line with the market activity and ensure we reached our financial goals. From April to August we were able to sell both of our townhomes and move into our forever home ahead of schedule. Thank you to the entire team for all you do!

Dave & MeghanEden Prairie

As it was last time, the team, especially Cristina, was awesome to work with! Everything went off without any glitches or issues – quite a feat considering we were moving from 600 miles away! Thanks to your team for all the outstanding coordination.

Charlie & RachelPlymouth

It was a great experience, from the first time we said we wanted to sell to the very end. Cristina was very thorough and explained everything we had to do to get ready. It was a very smooth transition. We were really glad she told us to get a pre-inspection. We were able to work on that over a few months instead of trying to get everything done in a couple of weeks. We highly recommend the team of Kerby and Cristina!

Carol & BillNorth Branch

Kerby and Cristina have an extensive network that makes selling your home quick and seamless. They are professional, highly knowledgeable on market trends, and efficient.

Pete & NatalieSt. Louis Park

Cristina and her entire team were a pleasure to work with. Whenever we had a question, response was prompt and helpful. Our house sold in a week and they found us a great new place. We couldn’t ask for better service.

Jim & JanMaple Grove

Jim Kerr was outstanding. Very helpful and followed up on all of the selling details. Thanks!

LanceMinneapolis

We really enjoyed working with Leah. She was always very responsive, knowledgeable and really helped to guide us through the process. We never felt pressured but always comfortable asking questions.

Andrew & KatharinePlymouth

We had a great experience!!! Very happy with our agent–he gave us great advice. They gave us a suggested list of companies to use in the preparation to get our house on the market and everyone we chose from the list was great– inspector, plumbing repair, etc.

Joanne & MichaelCrystal

Krista was great – Just the right amount of communication yet still providing expertise and knowledge. Thanks Again!

Mike & AmySavage

The process was smooth from start to finish. The packet of contact information for various services was extremely helpful. Kerby was very knowledgeable and helped sell our house very quickly. He was able to get a plumber to our home within a few short hours notice to repair something; and it’s clear he has a strong network!

Pete & NatalieSt. Louis Park

Very Good! Cristina was always on top of things!

Cabot & AndreaFaribault

We feel very fortunate that Jenn was assigned to us. We hope to stay in touch with her. She was easy to work with – Very Responsive.

Gene & WendyPlymouth

Jenn was fantastic, very professional and engaged in her job while having a great sense of humor! She exceeded all expectations and far surpassed all other realtors I’ve encountered. I’ve giver her card to two neighbors that are planning to move next year. Great Company!!

ToniPlymouth

Cristina and her team are organized, professional and great at communication. I felt supported every step of the way, and we’re very happy with the outcome. Thanks for everything!

Josh & EmmaSt. Louis Park

Eric and the Kerby and Cristina team were helpful during every step of the sale and purchase process. Eric was always available, knowledgeable, and very professional.

Joe & BrittanyGolden Valley

Our Experience was fantastic! Eric was professional but personable. He listened to what we needed and was very responsive. He offered great advice but didn’t pressure us either way. We sold and bought in a fast timeline and had a great positive experience. Kerby and Cristina offered many tips and services through out and the team worked well together. Seamless communication between them and us. Professional photos of our house were beautiful and a great addition. Thank you Kerby and Cristina team and Eric for the experience and making our dreams come true!

Gavin & JennyPlymouth

Eric was stellar. He was helpful, but not pushy. The lady who did our staging was wonderful. It was because of her, that our home sold so quickly. We love our new condo, thanks!

Patsy & ArtBloomington

My experience with Eric was great. He was very professional and came with tons of documentation. He was not “pushy” and genuinely cared about my situation and gave excellent advice on what to do and what not to. I would say balanced to help facilitate an equitable deal for me and the buyers. I appreciate his respect for all involved. He listened as much as he talked which was “duly noted”. I deal with customers on a daily basis so I’m aware of some of the challenges and I was greatly impressed with Eric and the rest of your team. Having bought and sold several houses I can honestly say this was the most smooth and painless one I’ve ever done. I would be more than happy to use your services again and will definitely recommend you to others.

DaveCrystal

Everything want very smooth – considering how we were selling and purchasing a new one in the same time period. Eric kept us up to date through the entire process. He provided us with excellent home choices, and Leslie was very good at showing the new homes. We ran into difficult situations on 2 potential home buys but everything worked out well. Eric worked closing with the mortgage company and the closing with the new home went very smooth. The closing on our home also went well. We had issues to contend with too but meet the buyers request, which Eric helped us to complete. There is so much involved in buying and selling. We have moved and purchased 8 homes in the past 30 years and this one was the easiest. With Eric and his staff’s support we accomplished our buy and sell in a little over 3 months! We highly recommended Eric and the Kerby and Cristina team.

Diane & GaryGolden Valley

Even though I was out of town for nearly all the transactions and changes that were required I was always tekp in the loop. You can use me as a reference any time.

Doug & JudyPlymouth

We recently sold our dream house after 24 years and Kerby and Cristina’s team did an excellent job of helping us through that process. They have a solid, straight forward process from the first meeting to discuss what you want to do all the way through reviewing offers and making the final decision. We were very impressed with the support for marketing via social media, staging and showing our home. Our home was on the market for 2 days with 4 offers. I would highly recommend Kerby and Cristina to sell your home!

Pam & ErikPlymouth

The experience was great and so easy. Eric was very responsive, kind and a pleasure to work with. I couldn’t of asked for a better experience selling my house. Thank you!

JessicaMinneapolis

Cristina was great with Reliable communication. When we needed another walk through to re-evaluate our listing price, she arranged with Kimberly which was so encouraging and made all the difference in our confidence in our listing price!

Doug & CorinnaBurtrum

Our experience with Eric was great, he communicated with us very well and always got back to us very quickly. If he didn’t have an answer for us right away he always found out and got right back to us.

Nick & AltheaBrooklyn Park

Cristina and her team were very flexible when working with us. She was always accessible, thorough and prompt with our requests/in response to our questions. Thank you!

LindaBrooklyn Center

Everything Eric did was professional, well-thought-through, and detailed. Eric had a solid plan to sell our house, and evidence to back up his suggested list price. We were thrilled that our house sold so quickly. All of his advice was spot on!

Sachin & DonnaPlymouth

The experience working with Eric was excellent! Eric was always there when we had any questions. We really appreciate his help to finalize the sale successfully.

Yan & HongboPlymouth

Super responsive as we were relocating and needed to sell quickly. They were well presented, invested time to drive results, very personable and great at follow up and timeliness.

Shea & JessicaMaple Grove

Steve was great – knowledgable, easy to work with, very patient. His quick response time with emails was appreciated as well. He is very professional and was fun to wotk with (as was Val – they are a great time).

Katie & PhilCrystal

We appreciated Cristina’s positive and proactive approach and her consistent contact throughout the process. Thanks!

Charlie & RachelPlymouth

Eric was just super to work with. Very professional but also very friendly. I liked the way he always laughed at my stupid jokes. He helped us in every way possible from start to finish. Also Kimberly was great (she spent a lot of time with us and showed us how to stage on a shoestring) and everyone else we met on the team was terrific as well. Five star all the way!

Kristi & TomPlymouth

Eric was quick to get back to us when we had questions and he was professional. If he didn’t have an answer for us right away he always found out and got right back to us. The kids liked him so that made us comfortable, we wanted the sale to go smooth as much for them as for us.

Althea & NickBrooklyn Park

We closed on the sale of our property today and wanted to thank you for a job well done. We were quite impressed with your attention to details and follow through. You gave us total confidence that everything was being done to sell the property as quickly as possible at the best price. We received a full price offer and the sale process was handled perfectly. Unfortunately, we did not get to meet you in person today because you are out of the country, but we’ll try to make our way to Plymouth to thank you personally. When it comes time to sell our home, you certainly will be hired. We look forward to working with you again.

Brad & MaryBurnsville

We could not have asked for a better situation when buying and selling our home than what we experienced working with Kerby & Cristina. They were genuinely interested in meeting our needs and displayed that with their patience while my wife and I decided what was ultimately best for our family. We never felt pressured to look at properties outside of our requirements or budget nor were we prodded to accept offers on our previous home that didn’t make financial sense. We bought our previous home just before the housing market crash in 2007 and thought we would never break even or profit from the sale of that home. K&C and their team of dedicated support staff made it a reality and we were able to sell our property at an unexpected gain and with the help of the K&C team we purchased our dream home where we will raise our family and enjoy the comforts of house, home and friendly neighbors. We cannot say enough good things about the professionalism, patience, support and friendly nature of the entire K&C team.

Mike & JenLino Lakes

Initially the thought of selling our townhouse was intimidating and daunting. From the start, Leah put us at ease, ensuring we were comfortable with pricing and staging. Utilizing her wide array of data and insights on local trends, we priced hoping to sell quickly, but still get a fair price. Her team helped us with strong staging recommendations and they utilized their broad influence advertising the townhouse on numerous sights. We were extremely pleased when multiple showings were scheduled on the first day. Within 2 days, we had multiple offers and accepted one at the full list price. Leah kept us updated throughout the process, helped guide the negotiations, and ensured we were comfortable all the way to closing.
Leah’s positive energy, professionalism, and commitment was first class.

AndyPlymouth

Kerby and Cristina Real Estate Experts are Simply the best!

BobPlymouth

I worked with Kerby and Eric to buy and later sell my home in Bloomington. Top notch team that provides great services to help you sell. Received a lot of interest and accepted an offer above asking price in the first couple of days on the market. If you are looking for a realtor look no further.

AndyBloomington

We were looking to flip a home a few years ago and Kerby found a good home near Minnehaha Falls. He (plus the remodeling people he uses) were able to turn around the house for a HUGE profit. They are always very personable and competent and we have always felt a personal interest in us and not just as a client.

Kerby and Cristina also helped us buy an investment condo in St. Louis Park. I had certain things I wanted in case we were ever to want to downsize in the future, and they found ALL of them, got a solid condo at a great price. It is already paying itself off with money to spare each month.

We have been very pleased with their expertise, their personal touch and in the obvious moral values that rule their lives and company.

SamArden Hills

We sold two homes in June and September 2015 through “K” & “C”. Their expertise and team helped with every step. In fact, much of the process was done with us not being present including us not attending either closing. Their team was terrific representing us and got the job done without any issues. We could not have asked for a better RE agent/team.

Peter & JodyPlymouth

Cristina was always on top of things, got me pre-qualified, sent a stager to help me present my home in the best light and started emailing homes available to me. Any question I emailed to her was answered the same day, sometimes in a few minutes! Don’t know how she does it. It seemed like I was the only one she was dealing with. When I first listed, she had done her research on homes in the area and their listing price. Impressive first meeting. I sold and bought with her expertise. I consider myself lucky in finding their office and staff.

JudyPlymouth

Wonderful experience selling my home. Sold quickly at the price I was asking. Highly recommend Kerby & Cristina. Eric was wonderful to work with, the advice I received from the whole team made the sale of my home less stressful.

FranSaint Paul

What can I say, they helped us sell our house in less than a week! Cristina and Kerby obviously know their stuff and really impressed me with their effort they went to make sure we were prepared well before selling out St Paul home, and negotiating down a very fair price when we bought our St Anthony home (and getting both homes closed within a month of each other!) They must be pretty top notch given the quality of service they provided us. We liked them so much we referred my brother to them and they were able to help them in buying their home in a great neighborhood in Plymouth.

Jeff & AnnaSt. Anthony

We used our good friends and premier real estate team Kerby and Cristina to sell and purchase a new home.

We had purchased our most recent house with them and had them over to dinner to see all the updates we had made. While discussing the long list of projects still to go, Kerby informed us that the market was really strong for houses in our area and that if we had ever thought about selling (instead of doing more updates!), now was a good time to try it. So, within a month, we had everything up and ready to list! Kerby’s team jumped into action helping us stage, list, and market our home. They also helped us find new homes to start looking at.

After listing the house, we had an offer within 2 days. We were so pleased! Cristina’s team helped us quickly find a new home to buy and expertly guided us through the process of selling and buying, all in a relaxed and friendly way.

We have loved working with Kerby and Cristina and would recommend them to everyone. We would happily use them again as well, although we hope we won’t be moving again anytime soon…we love our new home!

Thanks Kerby and Cristina!

Patrick & KateMedina

Kerby and Cristina have an amazing team put together that made the process of selling our home and buying another as smooth and stress-free as possible. They were always available to answer the numerous questions that came up and their responsiveness was remarkable which really sets this team apart! They come across truly caring about you as a person and have your best interests in mind! HIGHLY recommended!!

Jon & TrishNew Hope

Cristina sold me my very first home in 2012 and it was such an enjoyable and smooth process. I just got married and moved, I knew exactly who to call to sell, no hesitation.

AmyMinneapolis

Blown away with the professionalism, preparedness, from start to finish. Kerby was always fast to reply and answer any questions, no matter how big or small. It was a pleasure to deal with him and his team from first meeting until closing. Totally seamless process, I would recommend them to anyone buying or selling a home!

Will & AshleyOstego

From start to finish Kerby & Christina were GREAT to work with. The upfront work of understanding our market and staging to the successful sale of our home in 3 days was seamless and easy. Every step of the selling and buying process was handled efficiently and made us feel like we were their top priority. They went above and beyond at every step and I would highly recommend Kerby, Christina and team to anyone wanting to sell their home and purchase a new home!

AJ & AmyNew Hope

We had such a great experience working with Kerby and Cristina. They were very helpful in providing guidance to properly stage our home for selling and the booklets they used to market our home were very professional. We sold our home at full asking price! Amazing! They also helped us buy our dream home. The entire selling and buying process was seamless, and they were so patient with all of our questions. We highly recommend this team!

Jen & MikeLino Lakes

Cristina was great to work with and sold our house in less than 2 days! Her staff was reliable, friendly and professional! They answered all of our questions…which was a lot since we were first time home sellers looking to relocate out of state quickly. They set us up with an agent in the state we were relocating to as well which was extremes helpful!

Jake & ChristinaRobbinsdale

I used Kerby and Cristina to sell a home in New Brighton in early 2015. The entire process was painless – they are excellent in their knowledge of the market and what it takes to sell a house. We put our house on the market and within 24 hours we had three separate offers and accepted one that was above asking price. Kerby and Cristina are great, and I would enthusiastically recommend them to anyone in the area.

Andrew & JanetNew Brighton

My wife and I worked with Cristina and her team. Our home sale was quick. Their market information was impressive. The entire process was smooth and transparent. Cristina, Bonnie and every one on their team were very professional, responsive and great to work with. I will not hesitate to recommend Kerby and Cristina team to my friends.

Radhika & NarasimhaPlymouth

Took the worry out of home buying and selling. Knew we’d get the house we wanted with their help and ended up getting an excellent price on the home we sold. Sold in less than 2 days on the market with the marketing efforts of our home and staging help!

Gunther & StephanieEden Prairie

Never in our wildest dreams did we expect to get the kind of response that we did when our home first went on the market! We have never heard of anyone receiving 7 great offers, with 5 above listing price, in just over 48 hours, but it happened to us! In the winter! Unbelievable! We were truly blessed by the awesome Kerby and Cristina team, including Kimberly and Bonnie, who gave us such helpful advice in preparation for this to happen. We went with this firm because we had read their outstanding newspaper. When Cristina showed us the extra ways they market properties, we were impressed. But we didn’t expect to get the kind of response that happened! From the number of showings that were requested and the offers we received in such a short time, we now know that their marketing strategy works! They do extra things, and it makes a difference. This is an outstanding realty firm and we’d like our community to know that!

Barb & LowellPlymouth

We had a great experience! Friendly and helpful. The process was smooth, our questions were answered, and most importantly our home was sold! The pictures of our home, the listing, and the agents were/are a cut above. Thank you again for a great experience!

Sarah & KyleBurnsville

Worked with Kerby to buy my first home. Then worked with Eric to sell that home 3 years later, and buy a home with my girlfriend that works better for us. Eric adapted to our personalities quickly, and communicated with us on our level. It really made the process easy. Selling a home in the middle of a MN winter can be frustrating. Eric did a great job of keeping us informed of the market, and what to expect during the time it was listed. He also did a great job getting us into our new home in a short time frame with same day closings! And 11% under asking! Can’t beat the level of dedication that you get from this group of professionals. I have, and will continue to recommend.

Andrew & BethanyNew Hope

I happened to coincidentally find Kerby & Cristina 2 1/2 years ago in my search for my first home. I immediately fell in love with them as a team upon my first meeting with them. Their team helped me look at an endless amount of town homes and submitted several offers on homes. Eventually we found me the perfect match. Then this year my husband and I decided to sell the town house and upgrade to a single family home. It was without hesitation that I contacted Cristina to get this new venture going. 1 showing, 1 offer later and we had our home. Then came the selling of the town home. 10 days on the market, dozens of showings and 3 offers later we accepted a full asking price offer on our town house. Today we are happily nestled in our new home and could not be more thankful of the help from our Realtors. I would, and do, recommend them to anyone who ever mentions buying or selling their home!

Molly & PeterSt. Michael

The entire team was responsive and had a great system in place. Everything was clearly communicated and professional. Our house was priced right and we had a full-price offer in 4 days! Eric was really fun to work with and made the whole process very smooth and stress-free. Because of the quick sale of our old house, we were able to purchase the home we plan on being in for years to come. If we ever decide to sell/buy again, Kerby and Cristina will be our first call!

Matt & EmilyBloomington

We have worked with Cristina twice – once in buying our home and then again when we had to sell it to relocate. She and the entire team were amazing both times! I would (and have) highly recommend!

Raquel & GregMaple Grove

Kerby and Cristina, along with their real estate team, are an exceptional group of people. They are professional, knowledgeable and personal. They truly care. You will be impressed and blessed to work with them upon buying or selling your home!

DeborahEagan

As we unpack in our new residence, I wanted to take a moment and thank you for your stellar professional work in successfully marketing our longtime family home in Plymouth, which was no longer the right size for sixty-something empty nesters. We felt really confident and secure with your well thought out plan for the whole process of educating us, prepping the property (staging, pre-inspection, photography, etc.), listing, pricing, marketing, negotiating, and closing. You laid out the plan and then followed it through to the end.

We especially appreciated the marketing you did. Other realtors often tout their marketing, but do little actual advertising. During the less than two months that our home was on the market, I stopped in at nearby open houses. When I told hosting realtors that I actually was there to check out competing properties, they asked how many showings we had had at our house. More by far had come through our home, and the literature and photos they displayed paled in comparison to the brochures Kerby and Cristina prepared for our home. We also appreciated the online marketing, with our house having its own website! Our house was also prominently advertised and photographed in the Kerby and Cristina newspaper, Expert Advisor. That newspaper, by the way, is why we called on Kerby and Cristina in the first place—it’s an impressive paper, showcasing properties and your awesome team.

I’d also like to note another important matter. Since most often, one agent lists a property, and another finds and represents the buyer, we weren’t used to a dual agency situation. Nevertheless, the Kerby and Cristina team also found our buyer! This could make one question for whom the realtor is truly working. Not so with Kerby and Cristina! They very ably represented both parties. With their large team, they assigned a buyer’s agent to show the home and look after the buyer, and Kerby, as our agent truly looked after our interests. He even stepped up to take care of potential sticking points at no expense to us.

To conclude here, my wife and I both want to say a big thank you to everyone on the Kerby and Cristina team. You’re doing a great job, and you have our confidence and we are glad to give our friends and family our heartiest recommendation to call on Kerby and Cristina.

Paul & DianePlymouth

We have now bought & sold 3 homes with Kerby and Cristina. They have been wonderful to work with! They listened in detail to what we were looking for in our home purchases to make sure our searches were refined. They also did extensive market research when we sold our home so that we listed our house at just the right price. Because of them, we sold our home for almost 100% of our asking price in 7 days! We highly recommend them!

Jeff & AnnaSt. Anthony

We listed our home with Kerby and we were very happy with his service and expertise. We ended up getting almost asking price, which was amazing in comparison to other comparable homes in our neighborhood. We got top dollar! This was due to his knowledge and steps that needed to be taken to get this price. We are now working with Christina to build our next home and she has been just as wonderful.

Shawn & MichelleMaple Grove

I needed to sell my house in a short period of time and try to get a fair return on investment. After listing with another realtor for 2 months, I found that I needed a realtor that would make things happen more quickly. Kerby was right on point. Within 1 day they set me up with a professional stager and photographer and got it listed. I found that staging and GREAT photos really make a big difference in presenting your home. Listing with a well regarded realty company is a big PLUS too. Their web presence drove people to look at my home and it sold with about 15 showings in under a month. Kerby and Liza checked in with me regularly keeping informed of results. I am certain they did a lot more than I even realized. I would definitely recommend them to buyers and sellers. I wil use them again.

BarbaraPlymouth

I would just like to say how professional you are and how much I appreciate what you have done for me. This has been more than easy and quick.

Cheryl & DonaldBlaine

The job Kerby and his team did when our family decided to sell our condo was outstanding. We had already moved out of town when we decided to put the property on the market and they made everything so easy for us. We did not have much time to deal with all the little items that popped up (cleaning, maintenance, etc). Without their team’s help I am not sure our property would be sold today. We are very appreciative of their help and guidance and without a doubt would recommend them highly to anyone buying or selling property.

Scott & NatalieMaple Grove

Kerby & Cristina recently helped me sell my home in North Minneapolis. They were AWESOME! Kerby worked up a complete market analysis and got me a full offer in TWO WEEKS! Cristina helped me and my wife purchase our new home and negotiate a great price. They were SO on top of everything. This team does everything possible to make it a great experience for everyone. I couldn’t recommend Kerby and Cristina highly enough. They are great!

Jesse & AprilBrooklyn Park

We recently sold the home I had lived in for over 30 years as part of our retirement / downsizing strategy. I had NO idea how to go about making this big change happen! Kerby responded to my online request for a realtor on the realtor.com website within minutes of my posting, and stayed in touch for the next several months (we were traveling) until we were ready to discuss the process. Kerby came to our first meeting very well prepared with specific market information tailored to our neighborhood and home price range. He provided a professional interior decorator for staging the home as part of his services (she gave us a thorough written report, down to the paint color and centerpiece for dining room table! we hated this part of the process but it worked !!!). Kerby guided us through all of the inspections, even gave us specific recommendations of companies for repairs, cleaning, painting, etc. Bottom line: we followed his advice to the letter. Our home was listed on a Monday around noon; by Tuesday, he had two firm offers in hand over the listed price and we accepted the better one based on his recommendation. Kerby made this stressful time far more pleasant – he was very responsive, our “go-to guy” along the way. We recommend him wholeheartedly to anyone looking to sell their home.

David & MetaPlymouth

I saw the “sold” sign for my home. Thank you so much for you and your team’s great performance in this process! Well done!

JiantaoPlymouth

We used Kerby and Cristina to sell our home and buy a new house. It was a great experience! We would recommend them to any of our friends looking to buy or sell a home.

Matt & JessieAndover

I have had the pleasure to work with Kerby and Cristina during a home buying and selling experience. After searching online for an agent and reviewing their business strategy/model; I could not have chosen better. I am selling my home within 2 weeks of listing and moving cross country after accepting a business new position. That also has shown me how strong of a team they are since having no luck finding an agent that can even compare to Kerby/Cristina. Your choice of partnering with them will be one that will leave you writing as kind of a review as possible; because they deserve it! knowledgeable, maximizing technology to the fullest, and just a pleasure to work with. (even despite my nervousness of change, lol). Thank you both for your patience during my selling and moving process. I could not thank you both enough.

LisaWoodbury

We count ourselves very lucky in finding Kerby and Cristina. As a couple they are great and their whole team was very responsive and informed. Kerby gave us all the information as we moved into and through the selling process. We couldn’t be happier with the outcome. We would certainly recommend Kerby and Cristina to anyone looking to either buy or sell a home.

Gary & KarenPlymouth

After 60 years in our home it was very difficult to move, but Kerby and Christina made it much easier by keeping us updated all along the way. They were understanding and promptly answered all our questions. They are tops in their profession. We were very thankful to have them as our realtors.

Bill & LoisBloomington

Kerby & Co. worked tirelessly to help us sell our home. The short sale process was confusing and intimidating at first. Kerby helped explain the process along the way and represented us during the 7 months it took to find a buyer and negotiate with the bank. His team was efficient and encouraging throughout. Also, he responded to calls and emails very quickly. I would definitely recommend Kerby and Cristina as realtors.

AshleyMinneapolis

Thank you for the lovely set of knives.  I appreciate the thought behind them. I hope the buyers are enjoying their new townhouse.  I kind of miss it some days.  I was a great place to live.  Take care, good health, and good luck in all your endeavors.

Mary PMaple Grove

From a headache to a sold home!

Dear Kerby & Cristina,

This letter is to thank you for the excellent work you did selling our house! As you know, our house had been on the market for six months with a ‘hum-ho’ realtor that never communicated with us. While our situation was somewhat complicated – It never seemed to be a problem.  If you didn’t know the answer to a question I had, you never made up the answer: you always found out and ALWAYS returned the call or email with an answer.  This alone, speaks wonders.

When we started the listing process, I was shocked to discover that you regularly go out of your way to provide professional photography to feature your homes. This was a huge factor – as I know the previous pictures did not do our home justice.  Immediately we saw a huge increase in people wanting to view our home vs. just looking online and passing.  I am sure the pictures increased our selling price, and am absolutely convinced that it increased the selling speed.

I really enjoyed getting a weekly market update from you.  It was personal and I knew then that you were spending several minutes or hours of your week on my home.  It wasn’t like you just listed it and hoped for the best.  You were there making sure that my home was getting viewed enough – and when it wasn’t getting any more buzz, you contacted us, and we made a change.

Because of your marketing techniques and advice and accurate pricing, the house sold in such a short period of time! We also really appreciated your professionalism during the negotiation process.  We hardly had to think about the process because you were doing all the background work and updating us when needed.

We would highly recommend you to anyone who is purchasing or selling a home. You are not only an intelligent team who knows the real estate business thoroughly, you made the entire house-selling experience as enjoyable as is possible because of your pleasant, friendly personalities. We have very much enjoyed working with you over the past few months and hope that we will keep in contact in the future!

Joe & AmyNew Hope

Kerby helped me in 2008 and 2009 as I was looking to purchase my first home. During our first meeting, we were able to identify the areas of the Twin Cities I was looking at and what price range was reasonable. We looked at more than 10 homes during the process, and Kerby was a great guide and resource. My girlfriend is also using Kerby and Cristina’s services as she is selling her home. I would recommend Kerby to anyone, he is very professional and responsive. I plan to use him in the future for my real estate needs!

JonSt. Paul

Kerby and Cristina were very professional and had great marketing skills in this buyers’ market. They guided us through the selling process from beginning to end. Their weekly market report updates and fast responses to our queries allowed us to make timely decisions throughout our selling process. We love working with Kerby and Cristina Team! They guided us every step of the way in the process of selling our house, they are knowledgeable, experienced, reliable, and always available when we need them! We are very happy to have found you guys! Thank you for all your hard work and we wish you the very best!

Sugi & FannieMaple Grove

I have been working with Kerby and the rest of his team on multiple real estate related activities. He has been a great partner and very responsive in guiding us through the process of buying and selling real estate. He is very knowledgeable of the local market, especially in the Inner Ring and Northwest suburbs.

Ross & FamilyGolden Valley, St. Louis Park, Minnetonka & Minneapolis

I know that when I refer my friends to Kerby and Cristina that their home won’t have any other choice than to be sold. There is a natural law in real estate that when they list a house it sells. It’s like gravity… gravity.

DanGolden Valley

Everyone should be lucky enough to work with Kerby and Cristina. They made the process so easy and were great about fitting us into their schedule for all of our special requests.

April & JesseMinneapolis

Thanks, too, for all you did for us while selling our house.  You are a top notch realtor and an awesome guy.  Your parents must be so proud of what a wonderful man you are.  I know I would be if you were my son!

Dennis & JaneSt. Michael

Kerby was upfront with me with the price we should list for my townhome. He explained the market and comparisons within the area. We had a fair price that we both agreed on. We listed it and it sold within the 1st week. Kerby was very knowledgeable with the whole process. I would recommend him to others.

Dennis & NancyMaple Grove

Kerby & Cristina helped us sell our house and buy a new house! They were extremely responsive and were always available when we needed them. They did a great job and would definitely recommend them!

Bob & JanelleNew Hope

My sister tells me the closing is final and I just wanted to thank you and your wife for all the work you put in making it happen.  You guys did an amazing job in marketing my mom’s house and getting sold so quickly.  We really appreciate all your efforts and the results are fantastic.Kerby and Cristina we can’t thank you enough for the phenomenal job you have done in working us through each stage of the process and in your recommendations on staging and improvements.   Also, the time you both put in on showing the house and giving us complete market information was fantastic! Very exciting to be able to tell my mom that we were able to obtain a purchase price within our range that will assist in her ongoing care needs and allow her financial peace of mind. God is good and His presence was definitely the moving force in this sale from start to finish.

Greg & EileenGolden Valley