Preferred Vendors

Type of Business Name Contact Info/Website
Architect Michael Roehr (612) 616-4623
www.roehrschmitt.com
Attorney Deb Newel (651) 705-8583
deb@debnewellaw.com
Attorney David C. Klink (763) 235-2048
Klink@BridgeAttorneys.com
Attorney Gregory J. Collins
Collins Law PLLC
(612) 402-1919
gregg@collinslawmn.com
Attorney Thomas M. Fafinski
Virtus Law
(612) 888-1000
info@virtuslaw.com
Auction Company Integrity Estate Sales (952) 933-5796
Basement Repair Specialists Shane Goldsmith
SafeBasements of Minnesota
(320) 535-0310 or (800) 430-5851
www.safebasements.com
Carpet Cleaning Clifford (763) 545-1505
www.cliffordthecarpetcleaner.com
Carpet Cleaning Twin Cities Finest (612) 999-4508
www.TwinCitiesFinest.com
info@tcfinest.com
Carpet and Flooring Richard Blaido
Richard’s Carpet
(612) 845-5392
Carpet Max Zelayman (612) 388-7339
Chimney Sweep 2nd Generation Chimney (612) 255-9891
www.2ndgenerationchimneys.com
Chimney – Tuck-pointing Andrew Hutchins (763) 528-3017
Cleaning Carlos Becerra (612) 636-3429
Jcbh201@hotmail.com
Cleaning Jan Simpson (763) 360-4305
jshomesservices@gmail.com
Cleaning Merry Maids 1 (800) MerryMaids – 1-800-637-796-2437
www.merrymaids.com
Cleaning Mi Casa Tú Casa Cleaners, LLC 612-963-1629
www.micasatucasacleaners.com
Cleaning/Decluttering Empty the Nest (612) 998-0102
www.emptythenest.net
Cleaning/Decluttering Diane Bjorkman
Gentle Transitions
(952) 944-1028
www.gentletransitions.net
diane@gentletransitions.net
Cleaning/Decluttering Bill Lehman
Gentle Transitions
(651) 224-0335
www.gentletransitions.net
bill@gentletransitions.net
Commercial Appraiser Alex Oldefendt
GTRE Commercial – Valuation & Advisory Services
(952) 491-4067
www.gtrevas.com
alex.oldefendt@gtrevas.com
Concrete & Paver Restoration Clean ‘N Seal (952) 393-9588
www.clean-n-seal-team.com
jessig@clean-n-seal-team.com
Countertops – Stone Source Stone Source (763) 540-9000
www.stonesourceusa.com
Driveway Work Rick Pierson (612) 363-2218
rick@LSCconstructionServices.com
Duct Cleaning 2nd Generation Chimney (612) 564-7371
www.2ndgenerationchimneys.com
Egress Windows Mark (763) 544-2775
www.egresswindowguy.com
Electric (Not Licensed) & Handy Man Rick McClain (612) 701-2827
mcclainrick5@gmail.com
Electric (Licensed) Ryan Christenson
Hitec Electric
(952) 926-1501
Hitec.Ryan@gmail.com
ryan@hitecelectricmn.com
Electric (Licensed) Driven Electric (612) 750-0920
Excavation & Concrete Demolition Joe Culver
Rapid Rip Outs
(952) 452-3139
Fence Builder Twin Cities Fence (612) 443-1948
www.mnfencecontractor.com
Fire Place Inspector & Repair Rob Colburn (651) 983-9055
Flooring Elayne Curry
Grand Design Floors
(763) 424-3736
ecurry@gdfloorsmn.com
Garage Doors Precision Door Service Twin Cities (877) 820-5135
www.precisiondoormn.com/
Garage Doors Twin City Garage Door Co. www.twincitygaragedoor.com
Garage Floors Northland Coating (612) 840-2937
www.northlandcoating.com
Garage Repair Jose Colon
JC Garage Repair
(952) 201-5225
joeyjj919@gmail.com
General Contractor (Licensed) Robbie Hyland (763) 337-3585
robbie@hbre-mn.com
www.hbre-mn.com
General Contractor (Licensed) Gary Skenzich (612) 382-7796
garyskenzich@hotmail.com
General Contractor (Licensed) Scott McComb (763) 286-1400
smccomb@tcq.net
General Contractor (Licensed) Ben Hartzell
Renewed Life Construction, LLC
(763) 244-6431
Ben@RenewedLifeConstruction.com
Gutters Eric Hofer (952) 240-3677
Handyman Corey Thompson (612) 202-1914
handythompson@yahoo.com
Handyman Rick McClain (612) 701-2827
Handyman Todd Moen (952) 334-0526
Hard Wood Flooring (refinish) Steve Olson
Olson Floor Sanding
(651) 460-6911
Home Inspector (Certified) Charles Daws
Home In Sight Inspections, LLC
(612) 242-7898
charles@homeinsightinspect.com
www.homeinsightinspect.com
Home Inspector (Certified) Douglas Laurent
Homefax Inspections, LLC
(612) 875-3017
doug@homefaxinspections.com
www.homefaxinspections.com
Home Inspector (Certified) Rick Wilson
Winn Home Inspections
(651) 501-7670
www.woodbury.wini.com
Home Inspector (Certified) Scot Cates
Cates Home Inspection Services
(952) 440-3000
HVAC Chuck Wark
Swift Mechanical
(651) 357-0082
HVAC Hoffman Cooling & Heating (612) 234-4115
www.hoffmanheating.net
HVAC (Minneapolis & St. Paul) John Super (763) 717-7069
HVAC (Furnace & AC Repair/Install) Darryl Stunek
DAS Heating and Cooling
(763) 767-4650
HVAC (Furnace Repair/Install) Premier Furnace and Duct Cleaning (763) 757-0566
HVAC (Furnace Repair/Install) – Only Boilers Steve Nelson (320) 493-0626
Ice Dam Removal Clean ‘N Seal (952) 393-9588
www.clean-n-seal-team.com
jessig@clean-n-seal-team.com
Junk Removal JunkLuggers of MN (612) 540-0990
info@junkluggers.com
www.junkluggers.com
Landscaping – Design & Installation Don & Jonathan Griwac
Prairieview Landscaping
(763) 540-0186
Landscaping & Irrigation Cody Olson
Olson Irrigation & Landscaping, Inc.
(651) 528-6873
www.olsonsirrigationmn.com
Landscaping – Residential Design Chad Holland
Holland Bobcat
(763) 286-1941
Land Surveying Steven Ische
Premier Land Surveying
(952) 443-3010 or (952) 393-0497
Lawn Care Ross Gaffney (763) 732-2018
Mold Testing Vicki Swenson (612) 508-2742
vswenson@mnmold.com
Mold Remediation Chris Miller
Rapid Restoration
(651) 636-1270
Mold Remediation AdvantaClean (877) 800-2382
http://advantaclean.com
Mold Remediation Aaron Tuott
Positive Restoration
(612) 770-4536
www.positiverestoration.com
Moving Company Val Ruby
AAA Movers
(763) 515-5454
www.aaamoversinc.com
Moving Company Good Stuff Moving (651) 488-4808
http://www.goodstuffmoving.com
Moving Company Ryan Myhro
Metcalf Moving & Storage Co.
(651) 484-0211
www.metcalfmoving.com
rmyhro@metcalfmoving.com
Moving Company Paul Buehne
YouMoveMe.com
(612) 930-4213 or 1 (800) 926-3900
http://www.YouMoveMe.com
Moving & Trash Out Company Clint Lewis
MinneMovers.com
(218) 820-8104
http://www.MinneMovers.com
Odor Removal
(Ozone Machine)
Bill
PuroClean
(612) 702-1066
www.puroclean.com
Odor Removal EIEIOdors (952) 831-6205
www.eieiodors.com
Painting Brett Anderson (612) 501-1259
Painting Joe Washington
CR Services
(612) 212-3573
Painting Jimmy – Painter (651) 361-0167
Painting Jason Paris
Paris Painting
(763) 452-9242
jason@paris-painting.com
Painting Kay Hanley
K’s Home Improvements
(763) 520-2490
khanley716@hotmail.com
Painting Omero Arpista (612) 807-5434
omero.arpista90@gmail.com
Painting – Epoxy Doug
Surface Renew
(952) 946-1460
Painting & Wallpaper Mark Prins
Mark Prins Wallcoverings, Inc
(612) 581-9230
markhprins@aol.com
Pest Control Orkin Pest Control (612) 924-1805
www.orkin.com
Plumbing Chad Molskness (612) 490-5263
patrickiplumbing@gmail.com
Plumbing Jesse Haugen
Rock Solid Plumbing
(763) 477-2193
Plumbing & Radon Mitigation Priority Plumbing (763) 260-6200
info@callpriority.com
www.callpriority.com
Pool & Spa Specialists Dolphin Pool & Spa (763) 542-9000
www.dolphinpool-spa.com
Pool & Spa Specialists Hot Tub Heroes (651) 464-7729
www.hottubheroes.com
Pool & Spa Specialists Master Pool & Spa (952) 253-0665
www.masterpoolandspa.com
Pool & Spa Specialists Performance Spa & Pool (763) 270-1180
www.performancepools.com
Radon Remediation Walter Donnay (612) 490-1295
www.homesafetysolutionsinc.com
Radon Remediation Randy Weestrand (952) 476-6226
www.FixRadon.com
Radon Remediation Andrew Costigan
A1 Radon Services LLC
(612) 207-3049
www.a1radonservices.com
Radon Remediation Kitty Comer
Home Safety Solutions
(763) 434-3263
Roofing Sean Giambruno (612) 322-0059
http://www.hbre-mn.com/
Roofing Estimate & Repair Alex Munoz
AM Roofing
(612) 250-9071
Roofing Estimate & Repair Bob Kaufman
Kaufman Roofing
(612) 722-0965
www.kaufman-roofing.com
Roofing Estimate & Repair Matthew Dlouhy
Roofs R Us
(612) 282-8092
matthew@roofsrusminnesota.com
www.roofsrusminnesota.com/
Roof, Siding, Windows & Paint Miguel Quishpe
Prime Home Construction
(763) 245-6265
www.primehomemn.com
Roof Cleaning Andy Markus
Added Value Construction
(763) 245-6265
www.addedvalueconstruction.com
Sandjacking Advanced Construction MN (952) 562-8100
www.advancedconstructionmn.com
Screen Repair Chris Berg
Screen Medic
(612) 888-0041
www.screenmedic.com
Septic Inspection Vic Haganaugh
System Solution
(612) 221-5074 or (753) 427-5934
Septic Repair/Install Dean Bitner (763) 286-3148
magiemn1@msn.com
Sewer Clean Out Dan Goldfarb
Ken Sewer or Hiawatha Sewer
(612) 501-9984
Sewer Inspection TJK Plumbing Inc. (651) 216-1318
info@tjkplumbinginc.com
Sewer Repair Brendon Maye
D & T
(763) 286-1815
Sewer Repair Ron the Sewer Rat (612) 724-8253
Sewer Repair Chris Rilling (507) 676-4775
chris@precisionlining.net
Sheetrock & Ceiling Repair Jeremy Finneman (612) 272-2894
Siding Contractor Sean Giambruno (612) 322-0059
http://www.hbre-mn.com/
Siding Contractor Jake Glacier (612) 202-2930
jake@glaciercompanies.com
Soil Test American Engineering Testing, Inc.(AET) (651) 659-9001
www.amengtest.com
Sprinkler Systems Travis Moe (763) 238-7466
Staging Services Bethany Briggs
Twin Cities Staging
(612) 968-9637
bethany@twincitiesstaging.com
www.twincitiesstaging.com
Structural Engineers Brian Dobie
Professional Engineering Consultants, Inc.
(651) 470-8753
Structural Engineers Derek Phillips
Safe Haven Structural Engineering
(612) 284-7033
derek@safehavenSE.com
www.safehavense.com/thefirm.php
Structural Engineers Paul Schimnowski
Criterium-Schimnowski Engineers
(651) 779-7700
info@criteriummn.com
www.criterium-schimnowski.com
Structural Engineers Robbie Hyland
HBRE
(763) 337-3585
robbie@hbre-mn.com
www.hbre-mn.com
Structural Engineers Stephanie Young
MMY
(612) 827-7825
stephanie@mattsonmacdonald.com
www.mattsonmacdonald.com
Surveyor Aaron Mages
Stonebrooke Engineering, Inc
(952) 402-9202
amages@stonebrookeengineering.com
Tree Trimming & Removal Matt
Dynasty Tree Experts
(763) 301-9185
www.dynastytreeexperts.com
Tree Trimming & Removal Action Stump Removal Services (763) 559-0451
www.action-stump.com
Water Damage Restoration Aaron Tuott
Positive Restoration
(612) 770-4536
www.positiverestoration.com
Water Remediation Standard Water Control Systems (763) 537-4849
www.standardwater.com
Water Quality Testing Water Laboratories Inc. (763) 441-7509
www.waterlabs.net
Well Contractor Directory: https://eh.health.state.mn.us/wellmanagement/searchCounty.jsf
Window Washing Mike Dahlke (952) 467-2447
Window Washing Tyler Evans
TC Window Cleaning
(612) 524-8274
Window/Door Repair A&A Millwork Inc. (612) 721-1111
www.aamillwork.com
mark@aamillwork.com
Window Repair Glass & Mirror Outlet (952) 933-3223
hhttp://glassandmirroroutlet.com/
Window Repair Sandstrom Windows (651) 330-8911
www.sandstromwindows.com
Window Repair Scott Erickson
Erickson Glass
(612) 281-8888